Les Dames d'Escoffier

Boston Chapter

Contact our chapter board members individually through the email addresses listed below. If you would like to send an email to the entire board, please send your email to:

les-dames-boston@googlegroups.com

Boston Chapter Board 2016-2017

Judith Akerman, co-president judie@lesdamesboston.org

Louisa Kasdon, co-president louisa@@lesdamesboston.org

Juliana Lyman, co-vice president         juliana@lesdamesboston.org

Denise Graffeo, co-vice president         denise@lesdamesboston.org

Julie Burba, treasurer julie@lesdamesboston.org

Crista Martin, recording secretary crista@lesdamesboston.org

Adrienne Giovino, communications director adrienne@lesdamesboston.org

Lucille Giovino, historian lucille@lesdamesboston.org

Lee Napoli, past president lee@lesdamesboston.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software