Les Dames d'Escoffier

Boston Chapter

To apply for membership, please review our membership requirements, download the application form and email your completed form to membership@lesdamesboston.org.

Boston Chapter Board 2017-2018

Denise Graffeo, President denise@lesdamesboston.org

Guida Ponte, Vice President guida@lesdamesboston.org

Lucille Giovino, Treasurer and Historian  lucille@lesdamesboston.org

Crista Martin, Recording Secretary crista@lesdamesboston.org

Adrienne Giovino, Corresponding Secretary/Technology  adrienne@lesdamesboston.org

Miriam Michalczyk, Social/Events   miriam@lesdamesboston.org

Elizabeth Carey, Public Relations/Newsletter elizabeth@lesdamesboston.org

Connie Walsh, Membership connie@lesdamesboston.org

Anne Hopkins, Member at Large anne@lesdamesboston.org

Joan Sweeney, Member at Large  joan@lesdamesboston.org

Louisa Kasdon, Immediate Past President louisa@lesdamesboston.org

Judith Akerman, Immediate Past President judith@lesdamesboston.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software